Page 3 of 3

Re: packet loss? os2

Posted: Sat Feb 02, 2019 5:17 am
by jfboyd52
I had it on 10 mw and changed to 100%.
Was on server 3108, changed to 3102.
I will work with it this weekend and determine if there was a change.

Re: packet loss? os2

Posted: Mon Feb 04, 2019 2:45 am
by jfboyd52
With all of these changes, I'm still having minor audio issues. Digitizing on both Tx & Rx. Nothing has helped my new OS2. The OS1 is performing better. I've noted other post both here and facebook for the same problem. Please have the engineers to investigate and issue a fix in an update. Thanks.

Re: packet loss? os2

Posted: Mon Feb 04, 2019 2:49 am
by jfboyd52
With all of these changes, I'm still having minor audio issues. Digitizing on both Tx & Rx. Nothing has helped my new OS2. The OS1 is performing better. I've noted other post both here and Facebook for the same problem. Please have the engineers to investigate and issue a fix in an update. Thanks.

Re: packet loss? os2

Posted: Mon Feb 04, 2019 1:00 pm
by GM7KBK
We have many users logging into our FCS and YSF reflectors with the same issues. One can tell that they are logging in with an OS2.
The original was the very best giving no problems 24/7.