OS2 not working properly

Post Reply
Bill44
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:45 pm

OS2 not working properly

Post by Bill44 »

My OS2 will not open the dashboard and when I try to go to the AP, it gives me a page that reads OS2 info
with questions about ID and other info. but will not allow me to enter anything. I have emailed Shark and am now asking for any other suggestions while i wait.

n6cid
Posts: 61
Joined: Thu Apr 18, 2019 6:28 am

Re: OS2 not working properly

Post by n6cid »

When in AP mode have you tried to access the OS2 with a computer or tablet at I.P. 192.168.99.1

Bill44
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:45 pm

Re: OS2 not working properly

Post by Bill44 »

yes I have done all that I can with no response.

n6cid
Posts: 61
Joined: Thu Apr 18, 2019 6:28 am

Re: OS2 not working properly

Post by n6cid »

Have you cleared the cache in the browser you are using?

Post Reply