Difficulty with empty openspot server field

Post Reply
n0bf
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2020 1:53 pm

Difficulty with empty openspot server field

Post by n0bf »

This morning all my Openspots 1,2&3 stopped working because the server field on the connector page of my browser is empty. It does say loading when it is highlighted. Is there a problem with the server? The address is 207.251.48.194.

The same problem of the empty server field is on all three Openspots 1, 2, and 3.

Any help would be appreciated.

Stephen n0bf
martinm1000
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2020 8:49 pm

Re: Difficulty with empty openspot server field

Post by martinm1000 »

Hi, same thing here, you are not the only one.

73, Martin / VE2HMM
n0bf
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2020 1:53 pm

Re: Difficulty with empty openspot server field

Post by n0bf »

Martin,
thanks for the feedback. all my open spots work on the reflectors last assigned but I am unable to change to different reflectors due to the empty server field. At this point I am not sure what to do except wait and hope the problem is corrected.

Stephen n0bf
martinm1000
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2020 8:49 pm

Re: Difficulty with empty openspot server field

Post by martinm1000 »

Hi Stephen,

I think it is working now, I have the server list for YSFReflectors and DSTAR repeaters now.
Post Reply