Openspot 3 XLX Reflector Issie

Post Reply
o00scorpion00o
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2020 10:14 am

Openspot 3 XLX Reflector Issie

Post by o00scorpion00o »

Hi All,

When I select XLX reflectors in Module it says "in use" for each one no matter what reflector I select ? anyone know what's going on ?

By the way I really love the Openspot 3, I have it over 6 months now and recently got the FT-3d and it's so easy to crossmode with the OS3 and FT-3d it's a great combination, so much easier to use than any DMR radio especially using Wires-X and being able to see the OS3 profiles and switch between them on the radio itself from the menu is really great!
User avatar
HA2NON
SharkRF team
SharkRF team
Posts: 5895
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:33 pm
Contact:

Re: Openspot 3 XLX Reflector Issie

Post by HA2NON »

We are very happy that you like our product! :)

The "in use" is the default text if the module has no name.
Norbert Varga, HA2NON
SharkRF Team
o00scorpion00o
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2020 10:14 am

Re: Openspot 3 XLX Reflector Issie

Post by o00scorpion00o »

That's strange, have to learn more about it.

What about being able to see the list of reflectors by name as well as number ?
Post Reply