openSPOT announcement different today

Post Reply
User avatar
WB5JJJ
Posts: 79
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2016 8:06 pm

openSPOT announcement different today

Post by WB5JJJ »

This may be a BM problem, but my OS now says "openSpot connected to Homebrew network" when I do a connector query. Before it would give me the BM server number, static TG's and any dynamic TG's that were active. All the correct info still shows up on the status screen, and everything else seems OK as it still works. Tried BM 3101, 3012 and 3018 servers with same results.
George Cotton, WB5JJJ
Russellville, Arkansas USA

User avatar
HA2NON
SharkRF team
SharkRF team
Posts: 4705
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:33 pm
Contact:

Re: openSPOT announcement different today

Post by HA2NON »

I think you've tried it when our server was under a maintenance reboot. Try it now, I'm sure it will announce everything again.
Norbert "Nonoo" Varga, HA2NON
SharkRF Team

User avatar
WB5JJJ
Posts: 79
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2016 8:06 pm

Re: openSPOT announcement different today

Post by WB5JJJ »

Bad timing on my part. Yes, it's all normal again.
George Cotton, WB5JJJ
Russellville, Arkansas USA

Post Reply