TYT MD 2017 Programing issue

Post Reply
Chas1462
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Oct 08, 2017 8:21 pm

TYT MD 2017 Programing issue

Post by Chas1462 »

I have a new tyt MD 2017 I've tried programing it through Contact Manager/ with my MD 380 code plug
a few times and can't seem to get it to work properly (Problem) After programing i can't hear anything when someone keys up all i get is a light on the radio. Could some send me a working code plug that i could build from or just have to tweak. I would really appreciate it Thanks Chuck KD9GYW I'm on QRZ.
Chas1685@Gmail.com

w9zro
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 12, 2017 12:28 am

Re: TYT MD 2017 Programing issue

Post by w9zro »

Hi make sure the timeslots are correct i know on my 2017 when i imported it it changed the timeslots on some channels. i hope its that easy keep us posted ZRO

Chas1462
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Oct 08, 2017 8:21 pm

Re: TYT MD 2017 Programing issue

Post by Chas1462 »

Thanks for all your help and reply

Post Reply