The wait is killing me...

Post Reply
User avatar
vocoder
Posts: 76
Joined: Wed Sep 14, 2016 2:59 am
Location: Merica

The wait is killing me...

Post by vocoder » Thu Oct 11, 2018 6:35 pm

The wait for the new openSPOT is killing me! I've gotten into the habit of checking the page every morning. Excited for the P25 functionality. :D

Andrew
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 4:15 am

Re: The wait is killing me...

Post by Andrew » Fri Oct 12, 2018 12:36 am

Me Also ! Fantastic that P25 is on board ,best mode ! 73 VK3AS

Andrew
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 4:15 am

Re: The wait is killing me...

Post by Andrew » Fri Oct 12, 2018 10:50 pm

Production has begun ? Did I see this somewhere ?
73 VK3AS

DO1IP
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2018 3:07 pm
Location: JO31PC
Contact:

Re: The wait is killing me...

Post by DO1IP » Sat Oct 13, 2018 12:32 pm

Fake :P
73s, de DO1IP
Openspot2 (v58)

Andrew
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 4:15 am

Re: The wait is killing me...

Post by Andrew » Sun Oct 14, 2018 12:01 am

More fake news ? Must be Putin again ?

User avatar
vocoder
Posts: 76
Joined: Wed Sep 14, 2016 2:59 am
Location: Merica

Re: The wait is killing me...

Post by vocoder » Wed Oct 24, 2018 5:18 pm

It's finally here.. :o

moreychang
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2017 2:03 pm

Re: The wait is killing me...

Post by moreychang » Fri Oct 26, 2018 3:24 am

The price is also killing me but I have ordered 2 OpenSPOT2 already.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Post Reply