No DMR ID's when using C4FM to DMR

Post Reply
fdnyfish
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 9:34 pm
Location: Barnesville, PA
Contact:

No DMR ID's when using C4FM to DMR

Post by fdnyfish » Mon Jun 11, 2018 10:43 pm

I'm using C4FM to DMR. I'm seeing DMR ID's on my Fusion Radio. Is there a way to see callsigns instead?

User avatar
HA2NON
SharkRF team
SharkRF team
Posts: 2820
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:33 pm
Contact:

Re: No DMR ID's when using C4FM to DMR

Post by HA2NON » Tue Jun 12, 2018 7:22 am

This feature would require the openSPOT to store the DMR ID database (this would require additional hardware components on the PCB which the openSPOT does not currently have).
Norbert "Nonoo" Varga, HA2NON
SharkRF Team

fdnyfish
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 9:34 pm
Location: Barnesville, PA
Contact:

Re: No DMR ID's when using C4FM to DMR

Post by fdnyfish » Tue Jun 12, 2018 9:41 am

I’m sure your new product will gave these features

Post Reply